lesnobands.blogg.se

Gta 3 ps2 mods
Gta 3 ps2 mods









Added a mod to prevent disappearing textures (mod by GhostFromSparta). Added 1920x1080 resolution, only on supported screens (mod by GhostFromSparta). This update adds (authors are written in the list): Most of these mods aren't mine, although, I have made a lot of them by myself, a few scripts, minor fixes and other stuff.

gta 3 ps2 mods

This is the official post for this "update", the older one I made was to request help, in here, I will show all the content that will be added to the game. What I wanted to do when I started this mod, was to make the best San Andreas version possible, what I mean by this, is to fix most of the glitches/bugs in the game, improve textures, and basically enhance the game in every way possible. GTA San Andreas - Enhanced Edition is a mod for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, created by HamX.

gta 3 ps2 mods gta 3 ps2 mods

Vanilla on the left, modded version on the right.











Gta 3 ps2 mods